Loading slides ...

Data Breach Response Providers (Post Breach)


Preferred Post Breach Providers

Breach Counsel

Mullen Coughlin
1275 Drummers Lane, Suite 302
Wayne, PA 19087
John Mullen
Email: jmullen@mullen.legal
Christopher DiIenno, Partner
Phone: (267) 930-4775
Email: cdiienno@mullen.law
Website: https://www.mullen.law
Breach Counsel Hotline
(844) 844-0104 (hotline 24/7 assistance)


Charles River Associates
One South Wacker Drive, Suite 3400
Chicago, IL 60606
Bill Hardin, Vice President
Phone: (312) 619-3309
Email: bhardin@crai.com
Andy Obuchowski, Vice President
Phone: (617) 425-3549
CRA Incident Hotline: (866) 272-2923
Email: aobuchowski@crai.com
Websitel: www.crai.com/service/cyber-crime-and-data-breach
1410 Springhill Road
McLean, VA 22102
Rob Driscoll, Senior Director
O: (855) 875-4631  M: (516) 732-0300
Email: Rob.Driscoll@crypsisgroup.com
Website: www.crypsisgroup.com
44 Montgomery St. Suite 700
San Francisco, CA 94014
Shawn Melito, Management Analyst
Phone: (814) 207-4007
Kivu Data Breach Hotline: (855) 548-8767
Email: smelito@kivuconsulting.com
Email: incidentresponse@kivuconsulting.com
Website: www.kivuconsulting.com/services/forensics
50 South 16th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Darin Bielby, Managing Director
O: (215) 832-4485  M: (267) 319-2647
Email: dbielby@navigant.com
Incident Response Email: incident@navigant.com
Website: www.navigant.com/capabilities/solutions/cyber-security

PCI Forensics (PFI Certified)

Security Metrics
1275 W 1600 N
Orem, UT 84057
Dave Ellis, Vice President of Investigations
O: (801) 705-5626  M: (801) 319-3011
Email: Dave@securitymetrics.com
Jason Leland, Director, Enterprise Sales
Phone: (801) 995-6490
Email: JasonL@securitymetrics.com
Website: www.securitymetrics.com
150 Mathilda Place
Sunnvale, CA 94086
Charles R. Groves, Global Director of Business Development- Insurance
Email: Charlie.Groves@CrowdStrike.com
M: (303) 887- 0506
IR Hotline: (855) 276-9347
Website: www.CrowdStrike.com/services

Public Relations/Crisis Management & Communications

828 W 6th St
Austin, TX 78703
Scott Radcliffe, Vice President
Phone: (512) 495-7173
Email: Scott.radcliffe@fleishman.com
Website: www.fleishmanhillard.com

Notification Printing/Mailing & Call Center Services

Epiq Systems, Inc
15112 Zinran Court
Savage, MN 55378
Brookes Taney, Vice President of Breach Solutions
Phone: (952) 607-5935
Email: btaney@epiqsystems.com
Website: www.epiqsystems.com/how-we-help/data-breach-response
NPC’s Immersion Data Breach Response Services
13710 Dunnings Highway, PO Box 373
Claysburg, PA 16625
Shawn Melito, Management Consultant
Phone: (814) 207-4007
Email: Shawn.melito@npcweb.com
Website: http://www.npcweb.com/services/Data-Breach-Response.aspx
All Clear ID
816 Congress Avenue, Suite 1800
Austin, TX 78701
Allen Burzen, Director of Sales and Partner Development
O: (512) 897-8208  M: (512) 897-8208
Email: Allen.Burzen@allclearid.com

Incident Response Team:
Email: responseteam@allclearid.com
Hotline: 1(877) 441-3009
Website: www.allclearid.com/business

ID Monitoring/Restoration Services

All Clear ID
823 Congress Avenue, Suite 300
Austin, TX 78701
Allen Burzen, Partner Relationship Manager
Phone: (512) 897-8208
Email: Allen.Burzen@allclearid.com
Hotline: 1(877) 441-3009
Incident Response Team:
Email: responseteam@allclearid.com
Website: www.allclearid.com/business
535 Anton Blvd, Suite 100
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Ozzie Fonseca, Senior Director, Data Breach Resolution
Phone: (949) 567-3851
Hotline: (866) 751-1323
Email: databreachinfo@experian.com
Email: Ozzie.Fonseca@experian.com
Website: http://www.experian.com/data-breach/data-breach-resources.html

Please note that Berkley Cyber Risk Solutions does not endorse any persons or entities for the provision of Data Breach Response Services, or any vendors on its website or on its eRisk Hub® portal managed by NetDiligence®. The Insured should contact the providers to determine the services available, experience, pricing and any other specific requirements that the Insured may have prior to engaging any provider.