icon
icon
Loading slides ...
slide

Cyber Risk Solutions Providers (Pre Breach)

Back
Next
 

PREFERRED PRE BREACH PROVIDERS

Policy & Procedure Compliance Reviews/Table Top Exercises

Mullen Coughlin
1275 Drummers Lane, Suite 302
Wayne, PA 19087
John Mullen
Email: jmullen@mullen.law
Christopher J. DiIenno, Partner
Phone: (276) 930-4775
Email: cdiienno@mullen.law
Website: https://www.mullen.law

Network Security Services - Vulnerability Scans, Penetration Testing, Audits & Assessments

Crypsis
1410 Springhill Road
McLean, VA 22102
Rob Driscoll, Senior Director
O: (855) 875-4631  M: (516) 732-0300
Email: Rob.Driscoll@crypsisgroup.com
Website: www.crypsisgroup.com
Kivu
44 Montgomery Street Suite 700
San Francisco, CA 94014
Shawn Melito, Management Analyst
Email: smelito@kivuconsulting.com
Phone: (814) 207-4007
Kivu Data Breach Hotline: (855) 548-8767
Email: incidentresponse@kivuconsulting.com
Website: 
www.kivuconsulting.com/services/forensics
Navigant
50 South 16th Street
Philidelphia, PA 19103
Darin Bielby, Managing Director
O: (215) 832-4485  M: (267) 319-2647
Email: dbielby@navigant.com
Incident Response Email: incident@navigant.com
Website:
www.navigant.com/capabilities/solutions/cyber-ecurity
 
NetDiligence
PO Box 204
Gladwyne, PA 19035
Mark Greisinger, President
Phone: (610) 525-6383
Email: mark.greisinger@NetDiligence.com
Website: www.netdiligence.com
 

HIPAA Compliance Training

Security Metrics
1275 W 1600 N
Orem, UT 84057
David Ellis, Vice President of Investigations
O: (801) 705-5626  M: (801) 319-3011
Email: Dave@securitymetrics.com
Jason Leland, Director, Enterprise Sales
Phone: (801) 995-6490
Email: JasonL@securitymetrics.com
Website: www.securitymetrics.com

Crisis Event Preparedness

FleishmanHillard
828 W 6th St
Austin, TX 78703
Scott Radcliffe, Vice President
Phone: (512) 495-7173
Email: Scott.radcliffe@fleishman.com
Website: www.fleishmanhillard.com

Incident Response Planning

All Clear ID
816 Congress Avenue, Suite 1800
Austin, TX 78701
Allen Burzen, Director of Sales and Partner Development
O: (512) 897-8208  M: (512) 897-8208
Email: Allen.Burzen@allclearid.com
Website: www.allclearid.com/business

Incident Response Team:
Email: responseteam@allclearid.com
Hotline: 1(877) 441-3009
Website: www.allclearid.com/business
Experian
535 Anton Blvd, Suite 100
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Ozzie Fonseca, Senior Director, Data Breach Resolution
Phone: (949) 567-3851
Hotline: Databreachinfo@experian.com
Email: Ozzie.Fonseca@experian.com
Website: www.experian.com/data-breach/data-breach-resources.html
NetDiligence
PO Box 204
Gladwyne, PA 19035
Mark Greisinger, President
Phone: (610) 525-6383
Email: Mark.Greisinger@NetDiligence.com
Website: www.netdiligence.com

Please note that Berkley Cyber Risk Solutions does not endorse any persons or entities for the provision of Cyber Risk Solutions Services, or any vendors on its website or on its eRisk Hub® portal managed by NetDiligence®. The Insured should contact the providers to determine the services available, experience, pricing and any other specific requirements that the Insured may have prior to engaging any provider.

0.05vps